Regionale MKB adviseurs

Gepubliceerd op 11 april 2019

Regionale MKB adviseurs

Regio Zwolle

  • Kennispoort, bezoekadres: Hanzeplein 11-27, 8017 JD Zwolle

Telefoonnummer: 038 202 20 20

  • Anieke van Wijnen

Telefoonnummer: 06 30 99 87 67

E-mailadres: anieke@kennispoortregiozwolle.nl

  • Bart Jeurnink

Telefoonnummer: 06 46 05 42 11

E-mailadres: bart@kennispoortregiozwolle.nl

  • Stendert de Vries

Telefoonnummer: 06 15 90 64 32

E-mailadres: stendert@kennispoortregiozwolle.nl

Regio Twente

Ondernemend Twente

  • Gerjan Bremmer

Telefoonnummer: 06 27 34 20 87

E-mailadres: gerjan@ondernemendtwente.nl

  • Nicoline van der Schaft

Telefoonnummer: 06 22 44 22 41

E-mailadres: nicoline@ondernemendtwente.nl

Regio Deventer

  • Cleantech Regio

Bezoekadres: de GasFabriek, Zutphenseweg 6, 7418 AJ Deventer

  • Gerhard van Klaveren

Telefoonnummer: 06 53 38 51 88

E-mailadres: gerhardvanklaveren@cleantechregio.nl

  • Kirsten Kamphuis

Telefoonnummer: 06 10 89 04 46

E-mailadres: Kirstenkamphuis@cleantechregio.nl